The kommit® Team

Here the kommit ® team introduces itself. Inventor Robert Rieger toyed for many years with the idea of a bike pulling system to give his kids more trail fun. It was tinkered with and tested for many years. With the help of his friend Frank Hofmann, who is also a product developer, the kommit kommit® product to market maturity in only 6 months. It’s nice to have friends with whom you share the same passion, even professionally.

For us it is a subject of the heart, with which we want to inspire biker hearts!

Robert Rieger

Inventor

+49 (0) 9142 3832 5

robert@kommit-outdoor.de

Frank Hofmann

Product development, Design

+49 (0) 9142 3832 1

frank@kommit-outdoor.de

Andy Rieger

Global Sales Manager &
Communication

+49 (0) 9142 3832 7

andy@ridetime.de

Carsten Gimmler

Key Account Manager D/A/CH

+49 (0) 9142 3832 8

carsten@ridetime.de

Adrian Krebelder

Sales Manager D/A/CH

+49 (0) 9142 3832 8

adrian@ridetime.de

Felix Daumenlang

Production / QM

+49 (0) 9142 3832 1

felix@ridetime.de

Miriam Hofmann

Customer inquiries / Social media

+49 (0) 9142 3832 1

office@ridetime.de

Your name

We look forward to your application

+49 (0) 914 2 3832 1

office@ridetime.de

ISPO Award Winner 2022

"...in order to offer children easy and uncomplicated support when going uphill, the German startup kommit ® has developed a traction system that is as convincing as it is simple." by ispo.com

PRESS

Register for our Media Center or feel free to contact us for more media content via the kommit ®.

Dealer & Test Center

Test the kommit ® Bike train system conveniently on site at stores, trail parks, bike parks or bike schools.

The Kommit® Team

Get to know our kommit ® team. " For us it is a heart topic with which we would like to inspire biker hearts! "

Your contact to the team of kommit ®

Item added to cart.
0 items - 0,00